New Year, new projects!

My first week as a final-semester Senior has been wonderful. The team of Digital Media Commons (DMC) audio staff, which I am proud to be part of, managed to go through a long list issues and upgrades just in time for the semester. I am looking forward to teaching more users the ins and outs of the recording facilities.

Today also saw me sending out my last email to the Audio Engineering Society (AES) community here at University of Michigan. It has been a great pleasure serving on the committee. I now look forward to attending the upcoming AES Convention in New York, and possibly submitting my final thesis paper to the conference journal too!

Leave a Reply

